Services / Consultation

consultation1

Consultation

Do you suffer from back pain and want to know exactly what your condition is? Do you want a diagnosis that will allow you to look ahead and consider treatment that could give you relief? Don’t turn your back on your problems and ask for the opinion of one of the best specialized spine orthopedists.

Who is our consultation service for?

People who suffer from back pain

Are you currently suffering from back pain, or putting up with chronic pain? Your condition will be evaluated by one of the best back specialists in North America. Get a diagnosis quickly. You will take control of your spinal health and learn what your options are.

People who want to consult one of the best back specialists

Do you want to get an appointment with one of the best back specialists in North America with almost no delay? Dr. Jean-François Roy is a world-renowned spinal orthopedic surgeon. He cumulates extensive experience in multiple back treatments and masters the innovative spinal surgery techniques. Get a diagnosis right away.

People who want to get a diagnosis quickly

Are you fed up with your back pain and want an appointment with one of the best back specialists in North America right away? Stop turning your back on your problems and get the facts on your condition in no time. You will discover your available options, including treatments with permanent results newly offered at the L5-S1 private back medical clinic.

What is our Consultation Service?

The L5-S1 private back medical clinic gives you quick and privileged access to a world-renowned back specialist. Dr. Jean-François Roy cumulates multiples years of experience and possesses a specialized medical expertise. With a diagnosis established by Dr. Roy in no time, you will know exactly the best treatment options available to you.

What are the Steps of a Typical Consultation?

formulaire

Making an appointment

You will quickly have access to a meeting with one of the best back specialists in North America. Make an appointment through our site, by phone or email.

formulaire

Meeting with Dr. Roy

Your condition will be evaluated by one of the best back specialists in North America, Dr. Jean-François Roy. He will take the time to discuss with you and you will get a diagnosis without delay. You will take control of your back health and quickly know the options to give you relief. Furthermore, you will have access to radiological exams and complementary treatments under the same roof, if necessary.

formulaire

Diagnosis and path to relief

Dr. Jean-François Roy cumulates multiples years of experience and possesses a specialized medical expertise. He is also one of the few medical doctors in his field to practice the innovative spinal surgery techniques. With a diagnosis obtained quickly from Dr. Roy, you will get the facts about the options available to you, including treatments with permanent results newly offered at the L5-S1 private back medical clinic.

Cost of Consultation

The cost of a consultation with Dr. Roy is 950 $. The cost of a follow-up visit, if needed, is 125 $. Reserve your consultation with one of the best back specialists in North America today!

Make an appointment

Services / Consultation

consultation1

Consultation

Vous souffrez de maux de dos et désirez avoir l’heure juste sur votre condition? Vous souhaitez obtenir un diagnostic qui vous permettra de regarder vers l’avant et d’envisager des traitements qui pourraient vous soulager? Ne tournez pas le dos à vos problèmes et demandez dès maintenant l’avis de l’un des meilleurs orthopédistes spécialistes de la colonne.

À qui s’adresse notre service de consultation?

Aux personnes qui ont un mal de dos ou qui souffrent d’une lombalgie

Vous souffrez d’un mal de dos ou de douleur aux dos de façon chronique? Votre condition sera évaluée par l’un des meilleurs spécialistes du dos en Amérique du Nord. Obtenez un diagnostic rapidement. Vous prendrez en main votre santé dorsale et connaîtrez sans délai les options possibles.

Aux personnes qui veulent consulter l’un des meilleurs spécialistes du dos

Vous souhaitez obtenir rapidement un rendez-vous avec l’un des meilleurs spécialistes du dos en Amérique du Nord? Dr Jean-François Roy est un chirurgien de la colonne vertébrale de renommée internationale. Ce spécialiste cumule plusieurs années d’expérience dans les traitements du dos et pratique les techniques innovantes de chirurgie de la colonne. Obtenez un diagnostic sans délai.

Aux personnes qui souhaitent obtenir rapidement un diagnostic

Vous n’en pouvez plus de souffrir de douleurs au dos et vous aimeriez obtenir un rendez-vous sans délai avec l’un des meilleurs spécialistes du dos en Amérique du Nord? Ne tournez plus le dos à vos problèmes et obtenez rapidement l’heure juste sur votre condition. Vous pourrez connaître les options qui s’offrent à vous, dont des traitements aux résultats permanents nouvellement offerts à la clinique de médecine privée du dos L5-S1.

En quoi consiste notre service de consultation?

La clinique de médecine privée du dos L5-S1 vous offre un accès rapide et privilégié à un spécialiste du dos de renommée mondiale. Dr Jean-François Roy cumule plusieurs années d’expérience et possède une expertise médicale pointue. Avec un diagnostic obtenu rapidement par Dr Roy, vous connaitrez les meilleures options de traitement qui s’offrent à vous.

Quelles sont les étapes d'une consultation ?

La prise de rendez-vous

Vous aurez accès rapidement à un rendez-vous avec l’un des meilleurs spécialistes du dos en Amérique du Nord. Prenez rendez-vous pour une consultation par téléphone ou par courriel.

La rencontre avec le Dr Roy

Votre condition sera évaluée par l’un des meilleurs spécialistes du dos en Amérique du Nord, Dr Jean-François Roy. Il prendra le temps de discuter avec vous et vous obtiendrez sans délai un diagnostic. Vous prendrez en main votre santé dorsale et connaîtrez rapidement les options pour vous soulager. De plus, vous aurez accès sous un même toit à des examens en radiologie si nécessaires ainsi qu’à des traitements complémentaires.

Le diagnostic et le chemin vers le soulagement

Dr Jean-François Roy cumule plusieurs années d’expérience et possède une expertise médicale pointue. De plus, il est l’un des rares à pratiquer les techniques innovantes de chirurgie de la colonne. Avec un diagnostic obtenu rapidement par Dr Roy, vous connaitrez les meilleures options de traitement qui s’offrent à vous, dont certaines aux résultats permanents nouvellement offertes à la clinique de médecine privée du dos L5-S1.

Coût de la consultation

Le coût d’une consultation avec le Dr Roy est 950$. Si vous avez besoin d’une visite de suivi, son coût est de 125$. Réservez votre consultation avec l’un des meilleurs spécialistes du dos en Amérique du Nord sans tarder!

Prendre rendez-vous